Loading Content...

We are One

Rock Rugby

U16's take on Ontario in the Bronze Medal game after a well fought loss. Watch live at rugbycanada.tv and cheer at 11:30 NL Time!

About 10 months ago

U16's take on BC 1 in the semi finals this PM! Cheer on the boys as they compete to be in the finals! Watch live at 3:30PM NL Time!

About 10 months ago

U16's advance to semis with a 50-12 win over @bcrugbyunion 2! Semi action tomorrow vs Ontario at 3:30 NL time live stream again!

About 10 months ago

U16's take on BC 2 in QF's ! Make sure to watch and cheer on the boys! Watch at rugbycanada.tv at 5:30PM NL Time!

About 10 months ago

The U16's win 29-0 to @RugbyQuebec to advance to the quarter finals stay tuned here for the time of our next game!

About 10 months ago

News

Mangement & Coaches

View Detail

Christopher Hickman

Manager of Finance & Logistics chickman@nlrockrugby.ca / 709-685-2837

View Detail

Patrick Parfrey

Managing Director pparfrey@nlrockrugby.ca

View Detail

Andrew Squires

Coach                                    asquires@nlrockrugby.ca / 709-693-9841

View Detail

Mark McCarthy

Coach                                  mmccarthy@nlrockrugby.ca / 709-691-1537

View Detail

Morgan Lovell

Head Coach & Player Dev. Swilers RFC mlovell@nlrockrugby.ca / 709-764-1033

View Detail

Kevin Parfrey

Physiotherapist / Coach                                    kparfrey@nlrockrugby.ca

View Detail

Simon Blanks

Coach / Video Coach & Player Dev. Dogs RFC sblanks@nlrockrugby.ca / 709-764-9199

View Detail

Basil Crosbie

Manager bcrosbie@nlrockrugby.ca / 709-685-5831

Our Contact

Start communicate with us

Contact Us